Our website uses cookies to enhance the visitor experience (what's a cookieCookies are small text files that are stored on your computer when you visit a website. They are mainly used as a way of improving the website functionalities or to provide more advanced statistical data.). Are you happy for us to use cookies during your visits?
Please note: continuing without making a choice equates to giving us your consent, which you can withdraw at any time via our cookies policy page.

Meet the team

Danny Fine

Danny Fine FCA

Partner
danny@melinekfine.com
Aryeh Melinek

Aryeh Melinek BSc FCA

Partner
aryeh@melinekfine.com
Ricky Noimark

Ricky Noimark BEng FCA CTA

Tax Partner
ricky@melinekfine.com
Wojciech Kmiotek

Wojciech Kmiotek MSc FCCA

Partner
wojciech@melinekfine.com
Aron Keet

Aron Keet FCCA

Associate
aron@melinekfine.com
Savvas Georgiou

Savvas Georgiou FCCA, BS (Hons)

Associate
savvas@melinekfine.com
David Fishel

David Fishel FCA CTA

Consultant
david.fishel@melinekfine.com
Sidney Ruback

Sidney Ruback FCA

Consultant
sidney@melinekfine.com
Miriam Bordon

Miriam Bordon ACCA

Senior Manager
miriam@melinekfine.com
Macaulay Ndukwe

Macaulay Ndukwe FCCA, MSc.

Senior Audit Manager
macaulay@melinekfine.com
Tahir Ahmed

Tahir Ahmed ATT,BA(Hons)

Personal Tax Manager
tahir@melinekfine.com
Shulamit Bordon

Shulamit Bordon ACCA

Client Manager
shulamit@melinekfine.com
Tzivia Cymerman

Tzivia Cymerman

Client Manager
tzivia@melinekfine.com
Rocheli Fishel

Rocheli Fishel

Client Manager
rocheli@melinekfine.com
Alexander Kleerekoper

Alexander Kleerekoper FCCA

Client Manager
alexander@melinekfine.com
Shantha Sharma

Shantha Sharma FCCA

Client Manager
shantha@melinekfine.com
Leah Zucker

Leah Zucker

Client Manager
leah@melinekfine.com
Celeste Heilpern

Celeste Heilpern

Company Secretarial Manager
celeste@melinekfine.com
Sabrina Saili

Sabrina Saili

Head of Service Charge Accounts
sabrina@melinekfine.com
Sabrina Ashry

Sabrina Ashry

Office Manager & PA to the Partners
admin@melinekfine.com
Sophie Ganz

Sophie Ganz BSc

Client Manager
sophie@melinekfine.com
David Herskine

David Herskine BSc (Hons) FCA

Senior Accountant
david@melinekfine.com
Oana Heidel

Oana Heidel

Client Manager
oana@melinekfine.com
Esti Kohn ACCA

Esti Kohn ACCA

Senior Accountant
esti@melinekfine.com
Hannah Silkoff

Hannah Silkoff ACCA

Senior Accountant
hannah@melinekfine.com
Seth Sheehy

Seth Sheehy

Accounts Semi Senior
seth@melinekfine.com
Michal Denderowicz

Michal Denderowicz

Accountant
michal@melinekfine.com
Moishe Kesselman

Moishe Kesselman

Accountant
moishe@melinekfine.com
Chani Melinek

Chani Melinek

Accountant
chani@melinekfine.com
Shulamit Zaltzman

Shulamit Zaltzman

Accountant
shulamit.zaltzman@melinekfine.com
Aidy Lipschutz

Aidy Lipschutz

Accountant
aidy@melinekfine.com
Miri Hecksher

Miri Hecksher

Accountant
miri.hecksher@melinekfine.com
Racheli Aisenthal

Racheli Aisenthal

Accountant
racheli@melinekfine.com
Michali Joseph

Michali Joseph

Trainee Accountant
michali@melinekfine.com
Yousuf Siddiqui

Yousuf Siddiqui

Audit and Accounts Trainee
yousuf@melinekfine.com
Leah Taub

Leah Taub

Trainee Accountant
leah.taub@melinekfine.com
Bracha Rose

Bracha Rose

Bookkeeper
bracha@melinekfine.com
Justene Hilton

Justene Hilton

Administrator
justene@melinekfine.com
Dawn Silver

Dawn Silver

Administrator
dawn@melinekfine.com
Judy Goldstein

Judy Goldstein

Internal Accounts Manager
accounts@melinekfine.com

 

Fixed Quote
get a fixed quote

Find out how to Make more, Keep more and Work less
make more, keep more

Business Size
your business size?